To access the catalogue or for more information please contact your local McWilliam’s On-Premise Business Development Manager or call McWilliam's Wines Head Office on (02) 9722 1200


Deb Vallentine
National Sales Manager
dvallentine@mcwilliamswines.com.au
0448 900 101

Danijel Erak
National Account Executive
derak@mcwilliamswines.com.au
0408 029 798

Ed Dallimore
Business Development Manager - NSW
edallimore@mcwilliamswines.com.au
0418 673 802

Sacha Biddle
Business Development Manager - NSW
sbiddle@mcwilliamswines.com.au
0427 193 700

Poppy Gresson
Business Development Manager - Citibank Dining Program
pgresson@mcwilliamswines.com.au
0410 487 006

Chris Evans
Business Development Manager - QLD
cevans@mcwilliamswines.com.au
0417 495 160

Nicholas Kalavritinos
Customer Account Manager - Contact Centre
nkalavritinos@mcwilliamswines.com.au
(02) 9722 1237